log in

Startup School

wozniak petition

We Want Woz at Startup School Stanford Petition

Add your name here to sign the petition!
Shalendra Chhabra|shalen dot chhabra at gmail dot com
Carl Mercier | cmercier google mail
Daniel Franke | daniel at franke dot name
Nicholas Hamilton | nwhamilton google mail
Rob Gagne | robg at robgagne.com
Jey Kottalam | jey # kottalam / net
Russell de Sa | russelldsa google mail
Nate Ritter | nate at perfectspace dot com
Joshua Hayworth | joshua at hayworthsoftware dot com
brain mckay | brian@hotmail.com
Trenton Henry | thenry at mac dot com
Pedro Carabeo-Nieva | bradwebman at yahoo dot com
Tom Wrensch | twrensch at gmail dot com
Alex Gourley | acgourley at ucdavis dot com
Vivek Agrawal | vagrawal at stanford dot edu
Jax McKoy | jaxmckoy / gmail / com
John Tsai | johnmtsai at yahoo dot com
Filipe Fortes | fil / fortes / com
Jason Banico | jason _ banico a.t yahoo d.o.t com
Ethan Herdrick | herdrick/gmail
Daniel Tan | danieltandz google mail
Collin Jackson | collin dot jackson / stanford / edu
Trevor Williams | trevorwilliams99 google mail
Ragi Burhum | rburhumDeLeTeThIsAtgoogle mail
Matt Jaynes | matt.jaynes google mail
Jonathan Beavers | jonathan.beavers -> gmail.com
Todd S. Hopkinson | toddhopkinson@gmail.com
Raghu Srinivasan | raghu dot srinivasan at gmail dot com
Amanda Surya | apriscillas at yahoo dot com
Matt Topper | matt et matt topper dot com
Rajiv Patel | rajiv at rajnkat dot com
Jacob Reider MD| jacobr at gmail dot com
Keshav Srinivasan | keshavs at berkeley dot edu
Phyllis Livingston | nutshape at yahoo dot com
Alexis Ohanian | alexis at reddit dot com
Joe Wong | joe at youos dot com
Chris Campbell | chris at wufoo dot com
Jeff Mellen | jmellen frequently checks gmail
Trevor Lovett | trevlovett at gmail
@ Adam Smith | adam@adamsmith.cc